德尔塔实验室

在复合材料领域有超过 30 年的经验和知识积累

Delta Lab 1
Delta Lab 2
Delta Lab 3

任务

Delta Lab 是 Plados-Telma 集团的一个分部,专注研究、开发和创新任务,负责厨房水槽石英基丙烯酸材料的生产和配方开发,并为淋浴行业和整个家具行业生产 ATH 丙烯酸制剂。

Delta Lab 4

德尔塔实验室 Delta Lab 拥有非常先进的化学物理实验室,该实验室不仅配备了先进的精密技术研究仪器,还拥有掌握先进科学技能的专家和技术人员,该实验室可开展广泛的化学和机械测试,服务公司内外部和公私需求。

Delta Lab 的团队包括专业技术人员、机械和化学工程师、研究人员和大学研发人员,Delta Lab 团队与卡梅里诺大学化学系已合作多年。

Delta Lab 5

结构

工厂占地面积 3,500 平方米,设有办公室、测试区、化学物理实验室、原材料加工和生产车间,在欧洲独树一帜;同时,全自动化工厂采用尖端技术,并设有用于存放矿物填料和聚合物等原材料的大型存储区。

Delta Lab 6

化学分析

我们采用准确的标准化控制程序,对丙烯酸分散体生产过程中涉及的每种原材料,以及来料、半成品和复合材料的特性进行分析。在研究和优化化学配方的同时,我们利用科学的方法对各种成分的稳定性进行评估。

为此,我们采用一系列先进的技术工具:

数字粘度计、确定色泽的分光光度计、DEA、DSC、流变仪、自动热天平、电子显微镜、混合器、立式搅拌器、板材成型模拟器、恒温槽和马弗炉。

Delta Lab 7

化学物理测试

我们设置了一个专门区域,对应用产品进行化学物理测试。在产品开发过程中,我们会测试复合材料,改善其技术特性,避免在使用中出现缺陷,并延长产品在客户家中的使用寿命,例如:

用“HRM 硬度计”进行硬度测量;用“夏氏冲击试验机测试”即时抗冲击性;用弹性模块测试牵引和弯曲度;用“划痕试验”测试产品的耐刮擦性;用“陶贝尔试验”来测试水槽表面的耐磨性。研发实验室采用了各种符合 ISO 9001 的质量控制程序。

我们的伙伴

Delta Lab 8
Delta Lab 3

我们的研发项目

作为产品和工艺创新动力的 DELTA 研发团队,与生产和设计部门交叉协同工作。

公司已经成功开发并顺利完成了多个环境和生态可持续研发项目。

订阅通讯以保持更新


PLADOS S.p.A.
电话:+39 0733 290592 - 传真:+39 0733 298070
增值税号:01099630434

DELTA S.r.l.
电话:+39 0733 290561 - 传真:+39 0733 290593
增值税号01298130434
[email protected]
总部。
Via Grazia Deledda, 3 - 62010 Montecassiano (MC) Italy
cartmagnifiercross
zh_CN简体中文
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

DELTA LAB

Over 30 years’ experience and know-how on composite materials

Mission

Delta Lab is the division of Plados-Telma Group dedicated to research, development and innovation, as well as to the production and formulation of quartz-based acrylic materials for its kitchen sinks and the production of acrylic formulations based on aluminium trihydrate for the bathroom sector and for the furniture sector as a whole.

Delta Lab has an state-of-the-art chemical-physical laboratory equipped with sophisticated and advanced technological research instruments, where experienced and high qualified personnel with high technical-scientific skills work, able to carry out a wide range of chemical and mechanical tests, both for internal purposes and for external subjects, both public and private.

In fact, Delta Lab staff makes use of specialized technicians, mechanical and chemical engineers, researchers and university innovators, collaborating for many years with the Chemistry Department of the University of Camerino.

The Structure

The structure covers an area of 3,500 square meters, including offices, test areas, chemical-physical laboratories, raw material production plant, unique in Europe, developed with advanced technologies and highly automated, and large storage areas for raw materials such as mineral fillers and polymers.

Chemical analysis

analyse, through standardized and accurate control procedures, every raw material involved in the production process of acrylic dispersions, as well as the characteristics of incoming raw materials, semi-finished and composite materials. We study and optimize the chemical formulations and evaluate through scientific methodology the qualitative constancy of the various components.

To do that, we use state-of-the-art technological instruments:

Digital viscometers, spectrophotometers for color definition, DEA, DSC, Rheometers, automated thermobalances, electron microscopes, mixers, vertical stirrers, simulators of molding on plates, thermostatic baths and muffles.

Chemical-physical tests

We have dedicated an entire area to the implementation of chemical-physical tests on applied products. We carry out tests on our composite materials during product development, in order to improve the technical characteristics and to avoid the occurrence of defects in use, and to extend the life-time of the product at the customer’s home, which ones:

hardness measurement with “HRM hardness tester”, instantaneous impact resistance with “Charpy resilience”, tensile and flexural elastic modules, scratch resistance with “SCRATCH test” and “TABER test” to measure abrasion resistance on sink surfaces.

Our Partners

Our R&D Projects

DELTA R&D team, our driving force for both product and process innovation, operates transversally and synergistically with the production and design process.

There have been several R&D projects focused on environmental and eco-sustainable issues that the company has developed and successfully achieved.

Scroll to Top